↑ Return to ILE PTO

Board

 

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
PRESIDENT Nicole Ross 619-921-0327 nicole@inlinewater.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT Angie Stamper 615-975-9936 angie@stampercorp.com
TREASURER Shannon Rice 615-584-5416 shannon8rice@gmail.com
SECRETARY Katie St. Francis 615-448-5353 katie.stfrancis@gmail.com
       
HOSPITALITY Angie Lannoo 615-693-1418 aalannoo@gmail.com
Kendal Cathey 615-289-9361 kendalcathey@comcast.net
       
WEBSITE & COMM. Katie St Francis 615-448-5353 katie.stfrancis@gmail.com
       
GRAPHIC DESIGNER Sara Wade 404-783-4623 sara.jane.wade@gmail.com
       
SPIRIT CHAIR
SPIRIT WEAR
Stephanie Miller
Bryan Miller
615-406-9127
615-405-9180
alexmille1@yahoo.com
bryanrachel25@yahoo.com
       
POW WOW DINNERPOW WOW AUCTION Shannon PayneKristina Wait

Julie Hurst

Nicole Ross

901-331-2871615-429-3462

615-465-7563

619-921-0327

shannon@shannonpaynephotography.comkristinawait@comcast.net

juliehurst@libertypartyrental.com

nicole@inlinewater.com

       
POW WOW FESTIVAL Angie Stamper (615) 975-9936 angie@stampercorp.com
  TBD
       
WARRIOR WALK Kara Folwer 615-979-1571 karafowler@hotmail.com
  Shannon Elrod 615-339-6939 shannonelrod@comcast.net
 
VOLUNTEER COORDINATORS Lynn VickersCarrie Batey 614-348-2170615-403-5683 sunshine@computerfx.netcseigbatey@gmail.com
       
GROUNDS & LANDSCAPING Chris Hughes 615-681-1741 chrishughes@hughesedwards.com
       
FUNDRAISING TREASURER Lisa ClearyTBD 615-866-7579 lisa@plumberschoicewater.com
       
TECHNOLOGY CHAIR TBD
       
COMMUNITY OUTREACH Sheila DunnellsCarrie Hohe 615-668-6451615-479-7241 sldunnells@yahoo.comcarrie.hohe@gmail.com
       
TEACHER REPS      
3TH – 5TH Mrs. Pursley (615) 824-6810 christina.pursley@sumnerschools.org
K – 2ND Mrs. Bender (615) 824-6810 julie.bender@sumnerschools.org
SPECIAL AREAS Mr. Koly (615) 824-6810 tim.koly@sumnerschools.org

PTO Board Members, 2016 – 2017 (pdf)

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BwhJG31rO2dyWWRkRDRsLTY2em8/view?usp=sharing